Speaker Tenure
Sarah Schriefer 2017-2018
Thorben Haubold 2016-2017
Daniel Loof 2015-2016
Andre Arnebold 2013-2015
Ole Mallow 2011-2013
Yvonne Neumann 2009-2011
Thorsten Könekamp 2005-2009
René Manski 2000-2005
Olaf Kutzki 1998-2000

New Media Concept

If you want us to publish some of your events or general information you can use our new form to easily send us all the information and we will handle the rest.